Contact Information

Fairway Management

Board members may be contacted via email at

 2019 Community Association Board Members
Lisa Shoemaker, President
Bill Cole, Vice President
Gary Bonneau, Treasurer
Non-voting Observer – Doug Buerger

2019 Architectural Review Committee
Nina Walls – Chairperson
Jodie Buerger
Michael Yearwood
Bonnie Fleury
Lori Gribble
Lawrence Fife
Will Greene

Veranda Place Community Association

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja